Oh how I have missed you x

It was your own fault WordPress, a girl can only take so much you know and you had frustrated me so much lately, that I turned to the dark-side for solace, yes I’m ashamed to say, I went to Blogger “sigh” I couldn’t help it, I needed my fix, things got that bad without you that I actually caught up on all my housework and ironing “well maybe not the ironing” that would be daft now wouldn’t it.

I do forgive you though, “why” because you are the best god damn blogging platform around in my humble opinion, but if you ever disappear on me again I’m afraid I will go sleep with the enemy. xxx

Leave a Reply

